Accuracy in Media

The former Senate Majority Leader from Nevada, who lost his spot in the Senate after the GOP retook control of the Senate in the 2014 midterms, announced today that he will not run for re-election when his term ends in 2016.

Ready to fight back against media bias?
Join us by donating to AIM today.


Comments are turned off for this article.