- Accuracy in Media - https://www.aim.org -

European Lawmakers Threaten Visa-Free Travel for Americans over Five Countries’ Status

The U.S. government will not grant visa-free travel to five European Union member countries (Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Poland and Romania), and as a result, some parliamentary members of the European Union are threatening to end the visa-free status [1] that Americans have with the European Union.

Does that sound fair, or foul, to you?