Accuracy in Media

The U.S. government will not grant visa-free travel to five European Union member countries (Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Poland and Romania), and as a result, some parliamentary members of the European Union are threatening to end the visa-free status that Americans have with the European Union.

Does that sound fair, or foul, to you?

Ready to fight back against media bias?
Join us by donating to AIM today.


Comments are turned off for this article.